Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@usertekno.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@usertekno.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@usertekno.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@usertekno.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@usertekno.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@usertekno.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@usertekno.com)